Skip to Content or Accessibility Information

Events

If you would like to submit an event to be listed on our Events Calendar using our online form or contact Patti Crouse via phone at 928-777-1380. You can subscribe to our City Events feed Click here for the City Events feed. (What is an RSS feed?) so that you will never miss an upcoming event.

September 2017  
S M T W T F S
  1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Sort Events



Other Area Event Calendars

Friday, September 1, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Monday, September 4, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

TODAY (Friday, September 22, 2017)

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events


More Area Event Calendars