Skip to Content or Accessibility Information

Events

If you would like to submit an event to be listed on our Events Calendar using our online form or contact Patti Crouse via phone at 928-777-1380. You can subscribe to our City Events feed Click here for the City Events feed. (What is an RSS feed?) so that you will never miss an upcoming event.

August 2017
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31  
Sort Events



Other Area Event Calendars

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Monday, August 14, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Friday, August 25, 2017

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017



More Area Event Calendars