Skip to Content or Accessibility Information

Events

If you would like to submit an event to be listed on our Events Calendar using our online form or contact Patti Crouse via phone at 928-777-1380. You can subscribe to our City Events feed Click here for the City Events feed. (What is an RSS feed?) so that you will never miss an upcoming event.

February 2018
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28  
Sort Events



Other Area Event Calendars

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Friday, February 16, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events


More Area Event Calendars