Skip to Content or Accessibility Information

Events

If you would like to submit an event to be listed on our Events Calendar using our online form or contact Patti Crouse via phone at 928-777-1380. You can subscribe to our City Events feed Click here for the City Events feed. (What is an RSS feed?) so that you will never miss an upcoming event.

January 2018
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31  
Sort Events



Other Area Event Calendars

Monday, January 1, 2018

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Monday, January 8, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Multi-Day Events
  • (Monday, January 15, 2018 - Tuesday, February 13, 2018)
    Art show
Single Day Events

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

Friday, January 26, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018



More Area Event Calendars